“Judging the OU Business Scholars Case Competition allowed me to see the dedication to learning and the engagement the OU business students have. They were actively involved in learning about their products and making the business decisions necessary to increase their product penetration in the market. Although they had limited time to work through the details of the case, they presented thorough business decisions that showcased their business knowledge. ”— Lea Ammerman, Executive Vice President of Member Services
Subscribe  mail icon

ePIFanyNow Y-PIF Award Voting

print page
Published: Jun 10, 2020

Vote for This Year's ePIFanyNow Y-PIF Award Recipient

Tweet Button

Members of the community are invited to vote for the recipient of the 2020 ePIFanyNow™ Y-PIF™ Award. The ePIFanyNow™ Y-PIF™ Award honors young individuals who are passing kindness forward and making a difference in their communities. Each vote is only $1 and all funds raised from voting will be donated back to the individual Y-PIF™ nominee's project receiving the vote.


This year, there are 10 phenomenal nominees who have shown dedication to giving back to their community in various ways:


  • Ava Abood – Capital Area Humane Society
  • Asia Jones – Garden of Hope
  • Ella Parker – Shiawassee Respite
  • Ian Anderson – Santa’s Cupboard
  • Jackson Northwest School – Be Kind Club
  • Jackson Northwest School – Give Hope Disaster Relief
  • Mackensen Elementary School – Team Paws
  • Neia Handy – Scarves for Homeless
  • Sawyer Hendrickson – Sawyer’s Kids with A Cause
  • Sierra Price – Sierra’s Tutoring 


The winner(s) of the Y-PIF™ Award will receive funding for their youth-led activities or projects that provide service to others and make a positive contribution to their communities. Click here to vote now for your favorite project or charitable cause.


Voting will close July 10. The winner will be announced virtually by ePIFanyNow™ on their Facebook. Visit epifanynow.org for more information on the mission of the organization.


MSUFCU is a proud supporter of ePIFanyNow™.