<![CDATA[MSUFCU's Financial 4.0]]> en-us All content copyright 2009 - 2015 MSU Federal Credit Union Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:32:11 GMT A Little R&R Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:32:11 GMT Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:32:11 GMT caitlinmunch Work = Fun Fri, 24 Jul 2015 20:56:03 GMT Fri, 24 Jul 2015 20:56:03 GMT caitlinmunch To Use or Not to Use a Credit Card Fri, 17 Jul 2015 19:52:25 GMT Fri, 17 Jul 2015 19:52:25 GMT caitlinmunch Declaring a Major and Landing that "Dream Job" Fri, 10 Jul 2015 13:50:29 GMT Fri, 10 Jul 2015 13:50:29 GMT caitlinmunch Summer Fun...For Cheap! Thu, 2 Jul 2015 17:33:36 GMT Thu, 2 Jul 2015 17:33:36 GMT caitlinmunch Saving Money...Yes it's Possible! Wed, 24 Jun 2015 16:26:01 GMT Wed, 24 Jun 2015 16:26:01 GMT caitlinmunch Eating Healthy on a Budget! Wed, 17 Jun 2015 12:47:18 GMT Wed, 17 Jun 2015 12:47:18 GMT caitlinmunch Hello Fellow Spartans! Tue, 9 Jun 2015 15:19:49 GMT Tue, 9 Jun 2015 15:19:49 GMT caitlinmunch My Year with MSUFCU (Jon's Last Blog) Mon, 8 Jun 2015 13:50:41 GMT Mon, 8 Jun 2015 13:50:41 GMT MSUFCU 3 Ways to Build Good Credit Tue, 2 Jun 2015 14:54:37 GMT Tue, 2 Jun 2015 14:54:37 GMT MSUFCU Keep The Momentum Going (Kaylonni's Last Blog) Thu, 21 May 2015 15:10:02 GMT Thu, 21 May 2015 15:10:02 GMT kaylonni Freshman Dorm Room Tips Wed, 20 May 2015 18:15:36 GMT Wed, 20 May 2015 18:15:36 GMT MSUFCU Making the Most of Your Internship Fri, 15 May 2015 18:28:59 GMT Fri, 15 May 2015 18:28:59 GMT MSUFCU Congratulations To The Class of 2015! Wed, 13 May 2015 20:46:39 GMT Wed, 13 May 2015 20:46:39 GMT kaylonni The MSUFCU Mobile App! Fri, 8 May 2015 17:32:11 GMT Fri, 8 May 2015 17:32:11 GMT MSUFCU LinkedIn Tips for Students Sat, 2 May 2015 13:25:04 GMT Sat, 2 May 2015 13:25:04 GMT MSUFCU Should You Consolidate? Tue, 28 Apr 2015 19:27:36 GMT Tue, 28 Apr 2015 19:27:36 GMT kaylonni Updates for MSUFCU Services! Fri, 24 Apr 2015 21:02:36 GMT Fri, 24 Apr 2015 21:02:36 GMT MSUFCU Credit Unions vs. Banks Thu, 16 Apr 2015 18:31:08 GMT Thu, 16 Apr 2015 18:31:08 GMT MSUFCU Grad Specials for MSU's Special Graduates! Tue, 14 Apr 2015 20:00:11 GMT Tue, 14 Apr 2015 20:00:11 GMT kaylonni What to Know About Finances Upon Graduation Mon, 6 Apr 2015 17:23:43 GMT Mon, 6 Apr 2015 17:23:43 GMT MSUFCU Are you marketable? Fri, 3 Apr 2015 14:43:11 GMT Fri, 3 Apr 2015 14:43:11 GMT kaylonni Money Matters Q & A Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:25:07 GMT Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:25:07 GMT kaylonni Facebook Friday Contests! Wed, 25 Mar 2015 21:01:53 GMT Wed, 25 Mar 2015 21:01:53 GMT MSUFCU I Owe WHAT In Student Loans?! Fri, 20 Mar 2015 15:58:09 GMT Fri, 20 Mar 2015 15:58:09 GMT kaylonni