<![CDATA[MSUFCU's Financial 4.0]]> en-us All content copyright 2009 - 2015 MSU Federal Credit Union Thu, 21 May 2015 15:10:02 GMT Keep The Momentum Going (Kaylonni's Last Blog) Thu, 21 May 2015 15:10:02 GMT Thu, 21 May 2015 15:10:02 GMT kaylonni Freshman Dorm Room Tips Wed, 20 May 2015 18:15:36 GMT Wed, 20 May 2015 18:15:36 GMT jonwallace Making the Most of Your Internship Fri, 15 May 2015 18:28:59 GMT Fri, 15 May 2015 18:28:59 GMT jonwallace Congratulations To The Class of 2015! Wed, 13 May 2015 20:46:39 GMT Wed, 13 May 2015 20:46:39 GMT kaylonni The MSUFCU Mobile App! Fri, 8 May 2015 17:32:11 GMT Fri, 8 May 2015 17:32:11 GMT jonwallace LinkedIn Tips for Students Sat, 2 May 2015 13:25:04 GMT Sat, 2 May 2015 13:25:04 GMT jonwallace Should You Consolidate? Tue, 28 Apr 2015 19:27:36 GMT Tue, 28 Apr 2015 19:27:36 GMT kaylonni Updates for MSUFCU Services! Fri, 24 Apr 2015 21:02:36 GMT Fri, 24 Apr 2015 21:02:36 GMT jonwallace Credit Unions vs. Banks Thu, 16 Apr 2015 18:31:08 GMT Thu, 16 Apr 2015 18:31:08 GMT jonwallace Grad Specials for MSU's Special Graduates! Tue, 14 Apr 2015 20:00:11 GMT Tue, 14 Apr 2015 20:00:11 GMT kaylonni What to Know About Finances Upon Graduation Mon, 6 Apr 2015 17:23:43 GMT Mon, 6 Apr 2015 17:23:43 GMT jonwallace Are you marketable? Fri, 3 Apr 2015 14:43:11 GMT Fri, 3 Apr 2015 14:43:11 GMT kaylonni Money Matters Q & A Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:25:07 GMT Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:25:07 GMT kaylonni Facebook Friday Contests! Wed, 25 Mar 2015 21:01:53 GMT Wed, 25 Mar 2015 21:01:53 GMT jonwallace I Owe WHAT In Student Loans?! Fri, 20 Mar 2015 15:58:09 GMT Fri, 20 Mar 2015 15:58:09 GMT kaylonni International Travel and MSUFCU Thu, 19 Mar 2015 13:49:12 GMT Thu, 19 Mar 2015 13:49:12 GMT jonwallace Graduating? Don't Leave MSUFCU Behind! Thu, 12 Mar 2015 19:46:57 GMT Thu, 12 Mar 2015 19:46:57 GMT kaylonni 5 Overlooked Ways to Save Money Thu, 5 Mar 2015 16:13:25 GMT Thu, 5 Mar 2015 16:13:25 GMT kaylonni The Importance of Internships Wed, 4 Mar 2015 21:03:21 GMT Wed, 4 Mar 2015 21:03:21 GMT jonwallace Lost or Stolen Credit and Debit Cards: Everyone's Worst Nightmare Thu, 26 Feb 2015 16:56:43 GMT Thu, 26 Feb 2015 16:56:43 GMT kaylonni MSUFCU's 11th Annual Graduate Makeover Contest! Mon, 23 Feb 2015 18:11:34 GMT Mon, 23 Feb 2015 18:11:34 GMT jonwallace Are You Ready for Spring Break 2015? Thu, 19 Feb 2015 13:55:55 GMT Thu, 19 Feb 2015 13:55:55 GMT kaylonni The Scoop on Scholarships Wed, 18 Feb 2015 14:34:17 GMT Wed, 18 Feb 2015 14:34:17 GMT jonwallace 5 Affordable Valentine's Day Ideas Tue, 10 Feb 2015 16:22:08 GMT Tue, 10 Feb 2015 16:22:08 GMT kaylonni Begin Your Career with MSUFCU's Credit Union Associate Program Wed, 4 Feb 2015 22:09:06 GMT Wed, 4 Feb 2015 22:09:06 GMT jonwallace